AIIMS Counselling Date: Will be announced later 7.

 AIIMS Medical Entrance Examination Dates 2018for MBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses AIIMS Medical Entrance Test Dates 2018 forMBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses 2018 ImportantDates for 2018Expected Important dates* of EntranceExaminations to be conducted for the session 2018-20191.Fellowship Program July 2018 SessionEntranceTest – 1st Stage 14/04/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement – 2nd  Stage 19/04/2018(Thursday)Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 27th& 28th April 2018 (Friday & Saturday)FinalResult Announcement: 02/05/2018 (Wednesday) 2.MCh/DM (3years)/MD (Hospital Administration) July 2018 SessionEntranceTest -1st Stage: 07/04/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement – 1st Stage: 12/04/2018 (Thursday)Departmental Assessment 2nd  Stage: 23rd 24th & 25th April 2018(Monday-Wednesday)FinalResult Announcement: 28/04/2018 (Saturday) 3.AIIMS-PG  & PG Diploma(MS//MD/M.Ch (6years) /DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) July 2018 SessionEntranceExamination: 06/05/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 12/05/2018 (Saturday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoon02nd Counselling Date: Will be announced soonOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced soon 4.

MBBS (2018-2019 Session)EntranceTest: 27/05/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 12/05/2018 (Tuesday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoon 2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoon3rd Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoonOpenCounselling If required Date will be declared later5.BSc Nursing (Post – Basic) 2018EntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 02/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 09/06/2018 (Saturday)PersonnelAssessment (Stage 2nd ): 20/06/2018 (Wednesday)ResultAnnouncement 22/06/2018 (Friday)6.MSc Courses 2018EntranceTest: 02/06/2018 (Saturday) ResultAnnounced: 11/06/2018 (Monday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater02nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later7.BSc Para-Medical (Hons.) Courses 2018 EntranceTest: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later8.MSc Nursing 2018EntranceTest: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later9.

Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam July 2018 SessionEntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 17th June 2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 21/06/2018 (Thursday)Interview(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced later.FinalResult Announcement Date: Will be announced later10.BSc Nursing( Hons.) 2018EntranceTest: 24/062018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 29/06/2018 (Friday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpen Counselling (for AIIMS New Delhionly) If seats are vacant.

Date will be announced later11.Ph.D. Programme July 2018 SessionEntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 07th July 2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 13th July 2018 (Friday)DepartmentalAssessment (Stage 2nd ): 24th July 2018 (Tuesday)FinalResult Announcement 27th July 2018 (Friday)12.Master in Biotechnology 2018EntranceTest: 14/07/2018 (Saturday)Result:20/07/2018 (Friday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater02nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later13.Recruitment Examination for Nursing OfficerEntranceTest: 09/09/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement 19/09/2018 (Wednesday)14.M.Ch/DM (Duration-3 years)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ) 04/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ) 08/11/2018 (Thursday)Departmental Assessment (Stage 2nd) 15th 16th & 17th November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)FinalResult Announcement 26/11/2018 (Monday)15.Fellowship Program January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 11/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultNotification: 17/11/2018 (Saturday)DepartmentalAssessment (Stage 2nd ): 28th & 29th November 2018FinalResult Announcement: 04/12/2018 (Tuesday)16.AIIMS PG, PG Diploma & Super specialisation MS/MD/M.Ch (Duration-6 years)/DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: 18/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 23/11/2018 (Friday)1st Counselling Date will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenSelection Date: Will be announced later17.Senior Demonstrator/Senior Resident Exam January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 25/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 30/11/2018 (Friday)Interview(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced laterFinalResult Announcement Date: Will be announced later18.PhD Program January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 05/01/2019 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 10/01/2019 (Thursday)DepartmentalAssessment (Stage 2nd ): 23/01/2019 (Wednesday)FinalResult Announcement: 28/01/2019 (Monday)

Best services for writing your paper according to Trustpilot

Premium Partner
From $18.00 per page
4,8 / 5
4,80
Writers Experience
4,80
Delivery
4,90
Support
4,70
Price
Recommended Service
From $13.90 per page
4,6 / 5
4,70
Writers Experience
4,70
Delivery
4,60
Support
4,60
Price
From $20.00 per page
4,5 / 5
4,80
Writers Experience
4,50
Delivery
4,40
Support
4,10
Price
* All Partners were chosen among 50+ writing services by our Customer Satisfaction Team